Hello, welcome to the ISCM!

中文 | English

Current Location: Home > Contact Us > Contact

Contact

ISCM China Co., Ltd

Email: iscm@iscm.com.cn

ISCM China Co., Ltd(Headquarters)

Address:1503-1504, 15F,Huichao Technology Building, Jinhai Rd., Xixiang, Baoan District,Shenzhen city, Guangdong province, China, Post code: 518101

Tel:+86 755 21500060,Fax:+86 755 32971570

Email:shenzhen@iscm.com.cn








ISCM China Co., Ltd(Shanghai Branch)

Address:Rm1202,Jinan Tower,No.908 Dongdaming Road,Hongkou District,Shanghai,China.

Tel:+86 21 50905808

Fax:+86 21 50898130

Email:shanghai@iscm.com.cn

Integrate Supply Chain MGT(HK) Limited

Address: Room 1605F Ho King Commercial Center 2-16 Fa Yuen Street Mongkok,Kowloon,Hongkong.

Tel:+852 51240108

Fax:+852 69917688

Email:hongkong@iscm.com.cn


ISCM Nepal Co., Ltd

A: Airport Road, Sinamangal. Opp. Of TIA Cargo Complex,Kathmandu, Nepal

E: mahesh.gurung@iscm.net

P: +977 01 6227365

Send Email to us

    HR:hr@iscm.com.cn

    Import Department:import@iscm.com.cn

    Export Department:export@iscm.com.cn

    Freight Forwarding:freight@iscm.com.cn

    Supply Chain Department:SupplyChain@iscm.com.cn

    B2C Logistics Department: zhuanxian@iscm.com.cn

Qualifications

WCA Member: the largest freight association in the world

Certificate of NVOCC: None Vessel Operating Common Carrier

Road Transportation Operation Permission

Member of Shenzhen International Freight Forwarders Association

Customs Declaration and Inspection Qualification 

Alibaba One-Touch Partner

Member of Shenzhen Jiangxi Chamber of Commerce